Chair from January 2022 – December 2023. Madeleine Diouf Sarr is the Head of the Climate Change Division in Senegal's Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Read More

Chair from January 2019 – December 2021. Sonam Phuntsho Wangdi is Secretary of the National Environment Commission for the Royal Government of Bhutan, following 31 Read More

Chair from January 2017 – December 2018. As a delegate of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Mr. Endalew has been involved in negotiations under Read More

Chair from January 2016 – December 2016. An economist by training, Tosi Mpanu-Mpanu holds an MBA in Finance and Investments from The George Washington University, Read More

Chair from January 2015 – December 2015.   Read More

Chair from November 2014 – December 2015. Mr. Ram Prasad Lamsal has 25 years’ experience in the forestry sector in Nepal as a Training Officer, Read More