Chair from November 2014 – December 2015. Mr. Ram Prasad Lamsal has 25 years’ experience in the forestry sector in Nepal as a Training Officer, Read More

Chair from January 2013 – October 2014. Prakash Mathema was Joint Secretary (Tech.), Chief of Climate Change Management Division, National Focal Point to UNFCCC, based Read More

Chair from January 2011 – December 2012. Pa Ousman Jarju is Minister of Environment, Climate Change, Water Resources, Parks and Wildlife and UNFCCC Focal Point Read More

Chair from May 2009 – December 2010 Read More

Chair from January 2009 – April 2009 Motsomi leads the Least Developed Countries (LDC) Unit of the UNFCCC secretariat. He possesses eighteen years of experience Read More

Chair from January 2006 – December 2008. Amjad Abdulla is the Director General and multidisciplinary team leader at the Climate Change & Energy Department at Read More